Meet your 2018 Board of Directors

6 Mar 2018 1:43 PM | Anonymous

At the Chamber Annual General Meeting on February 28, 2018 elections were held to fill board vacancies after out-going directors Doug McGill (60 West), Michael Williams (Western Mobile + Office) and Tyson Czuy (Adrenalin  Motors) fulfilled their terms as directors. All made substantial contributions to the Chamber and will be missed around the boardroom table!

By vote of ballot Charlie Everest, Jeremy Martins, Kelly Stewart, Cathy Forner and Dwayne Stoesz were sworn in to serve on the Sylvan Lake Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for a two year term.

Top left to right:  Charlie Everest (Sylvan Lake Aqua Splash), Dave Phillips (MGT Management), Joel Johannson (Meadowlands Golf Club + Pro-Care Landscaping), Brad Bromley (Sobeys Sylvan Lake), Dwayne Stoesz (7 Points Media), Crystal Lanz (Lakestone Insurance). 

Bottom left to right: Kelly Stewart (Rowanoak Law Office), Jeremy Martins (Coldwell Banker Ontrack Realty), Tracey Soroka (Executive Assistant),Keri Pratt (The Wood Shed Axe Throwing), Denise Bryan-Williams (Executive Director), Cathy Forner (C4ner Management), Kjeryn Dakin (Viva La Sirena + Bukwildz), Al Sztym (RoyAl Glass).


Our mission is to encourage and promote a positive, balanced, vital economy and preserve the unique qualities that make Sylvan Lake a great place to live, work and do business.

Sylvan Lake, Alberta


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software