Board of directors

Keri Pratt |  President  I  Co-Owner The Wood Shed Axe Throwing

After two years serving in the 1st Vice President Role and a board member prior to that, Keri is very familiar with the strategies and initiatives the Chamber has taken on.  She has been the Chamber representative on the Business Recruitment Team, a Town of Sylvan Lake committee and is the recipient of the Business Woman of the Year Award in 2016, and the New Business of the Year Award in 2017.

Staff and Board of Directors

Top left to right:  Charlie Everest (Sylvan Lake Aqua Splash), Dave Phillips  Vice President, (MGT Management), Joel Johannson, Past President, (Meadowlands Golf Club + Pro-Care Landscaping), Brad Bromley, Vice President, (Sobeys Sylvan Lake), Dwayne Stoesz (7 Points Media), Crystal Lanz (Lakestone Insurance). 

Bottom left to right: Kelly Stewart (Rowanoak Law Office), Jeremy Martins (Coldwell Banker Ontrack Realty), Tracey Soroka (Executive Assistant),Keri Pratt, President,  (The Wood Shed Axe Throwing), Denise Bryan-Williams (Executive Director), Cathy Forner (C4ner Management), Kjeryn Dakin (Viva La Sirena + Bukwildz), Al Sztym (RoyAl Glass).

Subscribe to the Chamber newsletter and stay up-to-date on the latest news, events and developments.  SUBSCRIBE


Our mission is to encourage and promote a positive, balanced, vital economy and preserve the unique qualities that make Sylvan Lake a great place to live, work and do business.

Sylvan Lake, Alberta


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software